You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Worshipers Seem Confused.

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Perform the proper rituals while singing the hymn of the State, or you're a heretic who must be sent to the Inquisition!

You're not doing the government theme song dance properly. How hard is it? There's only one position to hold for the whole song! It's a one-step dance!

Sort:  

I'm glad you linked to your write up in the comments. It really describes very well the cultish behavior we see often associated with flag worship and sports teams both. I find it ironic and hilarious that they seem so at odds lately.

I just hope the embedded link doesn't come off as spammy. I don't want to be the kind of guy who posts, "Great article. Follow & upvote please!"

Not at all. Glad you shared it. I was actually going to link to it in this article, but wasnt sure if I should or not .
Very relevant in the current situation.

Link away. Or don't. Whatever suits you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34