You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Stemians, One more addition to the growing network :)

in #freedom7 years ago

Looks like we joined with the same idea like wait what you can get rewarded for posting on social media so should we all send an I Owe You request from Facebook and IG haha thats what I was thinking. I started using this platform and have learned so much. Everyday I learn something world chaning in my eyes. The technology and ideas coming from this platform is amazing. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here

Sort:  

Hahaha, I agree now Facebook and all other networks owe us big time. i just started so getting a hold of it, i will add a profile picture. thanks alot for the brief guide. i am already loving this network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58