You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agorism or Political Change: Adam Kokesh ~ Read Rothbard, Use Bitcoin

in #freedom5 years ago

@kafkanarchy84, you said:

"All of us who have been burned by these guys simply want an answer addressing the damning evidence, which Adam and his ilk refuse to give."

I got your back bro! Here you go:

You're welcome my man. It's my pleasure. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for openly admitting that the screenshots showing Ben trying to geolocate me, and lamenting he can “only reach me digitally,” and referencing teams of hackers in the Middle Easy and assets in Japan, are real.

I think you twist shit so much you've become confused. Have a Snickers, kafky

Posted using Partiko Android

i'm confused buddy. why is it that you finally get what you want... and then you try to censor it? tell us.

Lol. It is pretty incriminating for you lot. Love how how skips over the more damning links about pressuring 9-year-olds. Thanks Michael. You’re right. I’ll lighten up.

I bet you are lightning up... stress will allow a person to drop a few pounds. Been eating a steady diet pal? Small creatures and such?

You just skipped over the fact that your entire bullshit trolling effort got put on display and debunked...
To bring up an unrelated subject that's also been debunked?
Why aren't you celebrating to the news that no one is threatening you? Aren't you happy that "Adam and his ilk" did you no wrong?! I figured you'd be ecstatic to learn the truth!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for posting that, much appreciated.

This dude, Elijah Gizzarelli has been the most sensible person so far coming forth in this debate. He has laid it all out not only in a truthful but a most comical manner. I don't usually make it though a hour long video let alone one over a hour but this dude is quite the something....I'd be more then happy to vote for him for president....I'd even bet he'd be a great contender against Donald Trump (I am a avid Trump supporter) but these two up against each other would be the greatest political comedy of the century.

Elijah Gizzarelli is fake news. Terrible journalism. I could barely tolerate it. Ben Farmer knew my credentials because we were in contact prior to the conversation you’re seeing. These conversations involved electioneering and offers and rewards if there was an investment made into a campaign house for the Kokesh campaign. I am an intelligence analyst proficient in protective intelligence, social media investigations, OSINT, and deep web monitoring. I have experience in security risk assessments, online and offline profiling and pattern of life analysis. I specialize in helping clients assess and expose open network vulnerabilities to allow for adequate mitigation feedback. As I have previously stated, I have no interest in the politics of the United States and I did not have a friendship with Graham Smith. This is the Kokesh campaign’s third or fourth attempt trying to revise history. When I was initially contacted, I thought I would be dealing with the typical clients I deal with on a day to day basis, which are racketeering and corrupt businesses/individuals involving global cyber crime. Some of my clients are international. My initial google search led me to an individual of high status but was not the Graham Smith they wanted targeted, so I watched his YouTube and reported my initial findings. I followed up with Graham’s steemit articles and realized he was a blogger and this was NOT the type of character I deal with daily. I have no interest in petty social media drama. I remained in contact with Ben Farmer for awhile to see if he would reveal a larger target. Instead, Ben Farmer had the audacity to ask for money to fund his Roswell, New Mexico office and asked for the money to be paid to his personal PayPal account. I sat on information involving Graham for months and then I was informed Ben Farmer was attempting to censor and manipulate situations, the commentary that the Kokesh team is using to justify their current revisionism . I already made contact with Graham a month prior, but no evidence was presented immediately. The timing of the information was coincidental, not intentional. Elijah also claimed a British guy harassed Ben Farmer’s offices. That is misinformation. My law firm in Moscow, international, with European and American lawyers were trying to locate Ben Farmer in regards to his attempted fraud. The Compliance Department for Wells Fargo is also currently involved in the investigation. I think people fail to realize that the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree. Charles Kokesh, Adam’s father defrauded his customers of 45 million dollars . I’m sure the vegans will appreciate the story of his father and illegal trophy hunting. Ben Farmer knows how to contact me if he wants to seek legal recourse, but him lawyering up is another lie. I believe the audio that was presented as anon is an attempt to minimize the situation and treat it like a joke. Last I heard, the REAL anon have been jailed or dead as of 2013. I’m not interested in games so I will not be checking the comments. This soap opera that the Kokesh campaign is trying to create is pathetic.

This is actually funnier then anything I could have made fun of with the Kokesh campaign. Can you keep writing us some more great comedy.
ab0e525d5778e84bbbfda5df70cc828efcc054722a6a7b3055fe0b98a4112aac.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88