You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 11 Most Empowering Questions To Ask Yourself This New Year

in #freedom7 years ago

Hey, @axios! First off, thanks for the comment that led me to your post. I appreciate it.
Now, to business. I really enjoyed your article - I'm not one for resolutions, either, and I don't really like self-help stuff, but I liked this post.
I really liked the questions about the highest version of yourself. I also think an important question is why are you not the highest version of yourself? I ask myself that constantly. To be honest, I like all the questions, so I won't name them all.
However, I thought 6 and 8 were particularly good. Regarding question 6, anything is possible, I'd say, or at least, that's the mindset we should be in, I think. And 8 I though was really smart, things are often easier than they seem. We tend to complicate stuff.
I also liked 5.

What if a miracle happened?

I don't know, but I'm thinking about it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56