You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Weekend in Canadastan: | Activist Post | E.2 . | THANKS! A Political Truth Based Satire Look at the Rising Police State with Broken Governance & Money Systems - High Taxes - LIBERTY. | Government Corruption. The Police State.

in #freedom7 years ago

Everybody in the US always uses Canada as an example of what we "should" be. Especially on healthcare. I dunno what the deal is.

It seems tyranny knows no borders.

Somebody called me a conspiracy nut last week when I was talking about the Las Vegas massacre. My response was that the US government and mainstream media lie to us on such a consistent basis that is it almost impossible to take anything they tell us at face value. False Flags? Maybe. Real people died. It can still be a false flag event. Our government doesn't trust or want us to be free anymore. Especially when it comes to self defense.

Keep fighting the good fight brother! Stay armed. Stay vigilant.

Sort:  

When dealing with US residents, tell them to google Operation Northwoods -- even though we know google has their own agenda and buries/censors stuff.

I decided years ago this false flag declassified ops was the best to use with USA folks:

https://www.google.ca/search?q=operation+northwoods&oq=operation+north&aqs=chrome.0.0j69i57j0l4.9377j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

That title is on point.

No wonder your wife mentioned to me weeks ago that you and I have similar beliefs LOL.

She said that? Hah, that is funny!

I asked around then if she had a sister LOL

I have friends in the USA who think it is better here and frankly -- they are uneducated on the matter. I have told them that.

That's why my particular wording was strong all the way thru on this post -- incl. EXACTLY that angle you are talking about.

It's not better here.

And I inform people quietly also as needed to avoid thinking it is better here.

The more I learned over the years, the worse it looks, when you are informed.

And you basically cannot defend yourself here. Without saying a lot more on the matter I am sure you know what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51