Sort:  

You get music?. I get disposable foam earplugs.

This was one of my poems about existing.
I have been laid up for about a year. Really hard time.
Still looking for solutions.
I have a connective tissue disorder and all that goes with it.
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@girlbeforemirror/slivering-below-the-edge-of-existence-a-steemit-collaborative-art-journey

Oh shit - lupus or something? I am getting my mobility back a bit more now. I couldn't walk really for 2 years at the beginning - but then I started to really soar with all the plant based stuff - until the hospital totally annihilated me and everything went backwards. Being laid up is fucking dreadful. My heart goes out to you. Will check your poem out now. sending you buckets of warmth and compassion.

Haha yes! we get music! We also get a 13 month wait tho so you'd think they'd be some bonus :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42