You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edgy Adam Kokesh

in #freedom6 years ago

Adam Kokesh is the kind of person who rips off his donors by telling them he will use their money for one thing, and then using it for another.

http://shieldmutual.com/2013/09/adam-kokesh-longer-customer/

Sort:  

I flagged this comment which is the first time I have ever flagged a post or a comment. This comment is untrue.

My comment is true, and the proof is in the link included in my comment, which you clearly did not bother to read or evaluate before flagging. I have firsthand experience dealing with Adam's bs, and I am far from the only one.

I am not a petty person so I will not flag your comment.

I read your article. First of all you're welcome for my view. It obvious that you are keeping track of traffic coming into your post. And your post, full of assumptions, was hard to read and take serious, as you are clearly distasteful.

Your whole post is petty. Maybe you’re not a petty person, but your post is. You write as if you have made some sort of breakthrough or have a scandal to report, but in reality you just have a bunch of open ended statements. I can go on, but I will not as I am not petty( see how it works).

As for you, my friend, I hope you get all the misplaced attention you seek in your post and in your life.

My post is full of documented facts about the financial malfeasance and recklessness of one Adam Kokesh.

Adam's father, Charles Kokesh, personally contacted me to request that I write an article exposing the malfeasance of Adam's employees.

I simply went beyond his request and, out of fairness to everyone involved and a great respect for the truth, documented everything about the entire situation.

Your ad hominem only discredits you.

If you think exposing the truth about someone who rips off their donors is petty, then I don't think there is any point in communicating with you further.

Integrity matters. Honesty matters. Values matter.

Especially for a person who wants to be president of the united states.

You are a known liar and you have no credibility. You promised legal support and abandoned me when I was in jail. Go away you pathetic worm!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80