You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Gain Your RIGHT For FREEDOM, The Tenability Of What You CAN Do Anywhere, ANYTIME!

in #freedom8 years ago

We are lucky to be able to even contemplate our freedoms. In general, in free societies, we take for granted our freedom, and often are searching for more. And we should. So many places around the world degrade basic humanity, and these are the people/places who are without freedoms. And it is not only sad and heart-breaking, it is the root of the world's unrest.

(Did this even make any sense? I think I need more coffee ;-)

Sort:  

oh yes , it makes sense for me because I know I am lucky to grow up in Austria and not in a country where people still have to fight, keeping their homes and families safe .I need some coffee after writing all this. Nice to meet you and thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46