Sort:  

Nothing negative, I don't force my idea on someone that does not want to hear it, and I am not a salesman. If they ask however then out comes the truth. And in a matter of time, they slowly start to see things my way.

See? you are a salesman in a good sense.... just not the typical "mode" we see in the consumer marketplace. No one is asking anyone to FORCE any idea on anyone. The idea is to ENTICE someone to give the book a "listen". Don't you envision this nation being a better place if we could get 10-50 million millenials to read it by July 4th, 2020? I bet you for sure, that you could put a short letter together which would convince 1 out of 10 to give it a try... "John... I am asking you to click on this link __________ and give the audio version of the book 10 honest minutes. If after the 10:01 mark, you think it's a waste of time, I won't mention it ever again... If you do finish it, I am henceforth soliciting your opinion and we'll take it from there. The book is free, and I won't ever be asking you for money. Thanks.

Now you are the salesman.

sales manager. LOL

Would you be good enough to put that brief letter together for us? It will make a perfect Steemit post.

I'll think about it. Are you on the campaign team? I campaigned for Ron Paul in his last run. And I swear as soon as I spoke people would get turn off. I am much better when they ask the question first, usually when I make a simple comment at the right time. Anyway, let's follow each other?

ok. Followed. I am working off list with AK to figure out where I can serve the team best. I have what it takes to assure no one has to reinvent the wheel. I ran Ron's campaign in Nevada in '88. I've been at it, in general since '76. LOL Don't "think about it". Just listen to the book. ...at least the first 10 minutes. If it sucks, at that point, let me know. [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64