You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does "Freedom" mean to you?

in #freedom7 years ago

Lennstar,
For me freedom is the ability to live my life the way I want to, with as little outside control/interference as possible. I've gotten pretty close to my ideal life, and want to help others achieve it too. That's why I started publishing my FreerTomorrow posts.

Check out what I've posted here at STEEMIT. I would love your feedback.

--Bill (FreerTomorrow)

Sort:  

Where do you draw the line to outside interference?

I don't know that I have a specific line to draw. I lean to a libertarian philosophy of "You do whatever you want and I will do whatever I want, as long as neither of us hurts others or infringes on someone else's rights."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72