You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ILLUMINATI

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

I moved from Germany to Costa Rica and I already feel more free. But my mind still doubts and I can see the negative impact of such thinking following in the days to come. My mind often spinds around possibilities like: "What would I do in this or that terrible situation?". Then the downwards spiral begins and 5 minutes later I am waking up from this horror story and I tell myself "Nope, this is not how it will happen. All cool". I think the only reason why I am still living quite well although being poor is my basically positive view at the world. It is like heart and mind have a constant battle with each other.

Sort:  

Wünsch dir alles Gute da drüben! :-)

Haha, danke. :)

Being awake is a great burden...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43