Sort:  

I moved from Germany to Costa Rica and I already feel more free. But my mind still doubts and I can see the negative impact of such thinking following in the days to come. My mind often spinds around possibilities like: "What would I do in this or that terrible situation?". Then the downwards spiral begins and 5 minutes later I am waking up from this horror story and I tell myself "Nope, this is not how it will happen. All cool". I think the only reason why I am still living quite well although being poor is my basically positive view at the world. It is like heart and mind have a constant battle with each other.

Wünsch dir alles Gute da drüben! :-)

Haha, danke. :)

Being awake is a great burden...

@craig-grant, I admire the 'being now' philosophy. I will try to get the Now is true book. I love the bit about 'dealing with reality and not being lost in the imagination'. Thanks for the update.

Good going craig.... nice to see your posts... thanks

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @qasimwaqar.

Greetings Craig, I like your video. I had to write a comment as you made a statement about '...believing is automatically false...' I have read a few books on the power of belief, however the way you phrased it I now say,
"Belief" can be powerful, but "Knowing" is supreme...

Great thoughts Craig
Thanks
jb

great

"NOW is true" is very inspirational and spiritual book, with some amazing pictures of Yuliana , showing how to live in the present moment.

Great video man! Glad to hear you are so positive all the time. I agree that fear holds people back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98