You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is Economics

in #freedom7 years ago

Adam, I gave you an upvote and it actually took a penny away. That is pretty sad I have that much voting power. We can't all be content creators or have that much Steem. To me the up-votes (Likes), resteems, comments and promotions are more important than the amount of $$$ my vote can get, although, $$$ is what makes the world go around or holds the world in place. I heard that this guy in Hollywood is paying $750,000/month for rent or was, he is buying the house now. Even if I had that kind of money I wouldn't pay that kind of rent. I would be helping people and would rather give it away and help feed people. That kind of money could feed a lot of people. I don't understand why in this day and time there are still people going to bed hungry and don't have a safe place to lay their head at night. Maybe you should do a special illustrated edition of FREEDOM? Hey talking about FREEDOM, your 100 page e-book makes a great Christmas gift, Holiday present or for any reason you can find to spread FREEDOM. Get your Free e-book at TheFreedomLine.com/Freedom. Be sure to check out @steemthat, @superiorcoins and @steemfleamarket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40