You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To The Talented New Writers - Don't Write for The Money! - 'The Game' and my Final Advice

in #freedom7 years ago

Awesome post as always. I wonder how long it'll take for the whales to realise that the value of their holding is tied to the health of the community. That's why a good percentage of my Steem assets are in things like MinnowBooster.
My own writing is not doing so well, however. Heh.

Sort:  

Because you are the good one! I really appreciate that you take the time to comment when you like my posts. At least my followers who engage, will keep me writing.

Thanks. I don't always comment because I don't think I have anything to add that doesn't look like "Great post" spam. As you know, I have travelled, though my experiences and life are different to yours which is why I love Steemit. I get exposed to all these different ways that different people view the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45