The Non Violent Take Over of the World MUST SEE VIDEO

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Imagine each country in this word being taken over in a few short years. Not from violence or terrorists. Not from decease or poverty but from something greater, something most folks don't even see. PLEASE WATCH This video is not my own creation, but worth the watch.

https://www.facebook.com/ThePissedOffAmerican/videos/367856666900236/?autoplay_reason=all_page_organic_allowed&video_container_type=0&video_creator_product_type=2&app_id=2392950137&live_video_guests=0

Before leaving please upvote and comment. Thanks. Check out my other blogs.

Sort:  

Thanks I did not know if it was ok to post things from facebook but I was so taken from the video that I had to get it out there. Again thanks. I do have a few other post on my blog feel free to check them out as well.

Proudly, I can say I am banned from Facebook~ lol
Hope to find this video somewhere else...

Since you are banned I will explain the video. Europe, Canada US have very low birth rates. They will not sustain their population as they all are under two children per couple. I believe they said USA is 1.6 per house hold. That is a dying culture. Meanwhile the Islamic culture is having 8 kids per couple and moving out to other countries. This is their non-violent way of taking over the world without terrorism. We are dying as a culture and the Islams are multiplying many times over. That is what the video is about It just goes into more detail. Currently I have 4 posts. Feel free to check them out. I am a piano man by trade and have a video of my music too. I sense we are on the same page. Blessings. - Troy

Christians in America have gone along with limiting the number of children we have, to fit in and to be able to afford more. The elites have done what they can to get people to do that, but we have gone along, and now are beginning to pay that price.

Just came across your posts and wanted to let you know if you didn't that many Christians post here:

https://steemit.com/trending/christian-trail

And we are also trying to come together as a Christian community:

https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other

I see you haven't been here very long. Me either. You might find this one-page Steemit handbook I put together helpful. It includes links to Steemit articles on topics like steem, steem dollars and steem power, and has some other useful links. God bless.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doule/a-steemit-faq-especially-for-newbies-the-most-helpful-pages-start-here-and-get-up-to-speed-fast

I don't have Fakebook, can youtube-dl download FB videos?

Ah: ERROR: This video is only available for registered users. Use --username and --password or --netrc to provide account credentials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53