You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Gain Your RIGHT For FREEDOM, The Tenability Of What You CAN Do Anywhere, ANYTIME!

in #freedom8 years ago

BEAUTIFUL! I loved this so much! It reminded me of these Random Thoughts (RT) we used to write in high school. Deep meaningful and to the point. I read to the end, and that is rare. Keep inspiring people. Please. Much love. Peace.

Sort:  

I feel so humbled to read your comment.Sometimes I am not so sure what I am doing hahaa ....I only remember my German teacher saying once that my essays are way to emotional, long and all over the place. I did not write anymore since then but then there was steemit. I am back! Its very nice to meet you and I am looking forward to read more from you as well. Will follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34