You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto whale

in #freedom7 years ago

Why is that the people who didn't even invest in bitconnect have the most to say?

I personally invested in bitconnect (Craig was not my sponsor) and I didnt lose anything because I didn't sell. You only lose when you sell.

If you really want to help the people go and hodl some BCC with the rest of us.

Sort:  

Wow that logic is so dumb it hurts

Complaining about the same thing over and over expecting a different result is retarded. <-- What does your logic say about you?

I actually invested after watching so many of his videos . I’m not sure if you notified , he disappeared for a while too

Ah I see, hopefully you didn't invest too much and are still holding on..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65