Sort:  

You’re the one who was telling everyone to get on Bitconnect and made people loose so much money . People should be spamming you right now

Why is that the people who didn't even invest in bitconnect have the most to say?

I personally invested in bitconnect (Craig was not my sponsor) and I didnt lose anything because I didn't sell. You only lose when you sell.

If you really want to help the people go and hodl some BCC with the rest of us.

Wow that logic is so dumb it hurts

Complaining about the same thing over and over expecting a different result is retarded. <-- What does your logic say about you?

I actually invested after watching so many of his videos . I’m not sure if you notified , he disappeared for a while too

Ah I see, hopefully you didn't invest too much and are still holding on..

No offence but he did wanted to help others get benefits like he was, He didn't know what was coming he thought it was here to stay. If you were in his position you would be discombobulated over all the comments and hate to. He didn't plan for it to crash ,it just did.

Bro, that crash could have been seen a mile away!
'It's like they vanished' according to Craig!

How would we know his expectations? Humans are evil !

I totally agree. 100% downvote from me!!

You can't blame anyone but yourself for making a bad investment. Guys like Craig or Trevon are not at fault for anyone losing money. Its just business it is what it is. Take a loss like a grown up and move on.
Its sad to see how easy it is the pass blame onto others

Im just happy bittconnect alowed me to keep my bcc until the value goes up 1 bcc is worth about 360

It's like the First 48 😁 Steem on the rise bro. YouTube and Facebook are both getting old to me.

well nice to see you again with your dtube video and your work is always good to share your thought and talk on some crypto @craig-grant
also this vlog is some informative for all of newbies like us so i @resteemd this

Hey I appreciate you, You are always positive even on a bad day and it makes others days easier. Your mindset has changed for the better, Steemit community definitely needs you. Youtube is just salt now, steemit is where it is at. I definitely strive for daily income, steemit does not satisfy me like watching my money work without work on my part.

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment!

I think you should just go with Dtube. I want to go with all decentralized media. But right now twitter has some really good crypto info. Cant wait for everything to flow over to decentralized though. But yeah Steemit is great!

yeah good to talk on crypto and whale and give some your reviews and realy steem is crazy today with good growth and also see you in your next video because now you already finish your drink @craig

Hope this type of poster from you, new things every day, which comes to our service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64