You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To The Talented New Writers - Don't Write for The Money! - 'The Game' and my Final Advice

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

That's why there's now all this 2SBD for resteem, sending 0.001 for comment, voting bots, all made up to sustain the economy and to keep us down here haha. Some people will keep us down here actually.

Minnow revolution lol. They don't like negative people, it's like holy grail here lol. Some kind of cult here or something.

Sort:  

Yeah I get negative and wonder why I'm on here. But I must admit I do enjoy it on some strange level. I just need to walk away from this thing, when I start feeling like I'm wasting my time and not enjoying myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46