You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To The Talented New Writers - Don't Write for The Money! - 'The Game' and my Final Advice

in #freedom7 years ago

Forget about my use of pronoun lol, it's not you! This is just the way I write.

I followed you I think long time ago because I read this really nice post about your travel in Medellin. I believe that you invested time and worked hard here too.

That was just my observation so far, but I really want to unfollow some people and just create my own list of people worth my time and upvote.

I'm glad that you are getting some attention now, maybe post more controversial topics lol, I honestly got tired of writing those things. So these days, I'll just stick to travel and my own stories.

the people who signed up 6 - 12 month's ago are handsomely rewarding eachother on a daily basis.

well not all, if you see there are other people like us like @wakeupsheeps, @generation.easy, etc.

Sort:  

Thank you for that. I had no idea you were following me and read that. regarding that last bit. The main point I probably failed to make. Is that the advantage so many had a year ago is that those with 500 dollars of steem in their account, got to watch that 500 turn into 7-10 thousand, blasting them into a powerful position now. The only thing they did to earn that was see it coming or get lucky...like picking the right stock. You and I really can't compete to get 10k in our account any the way things are going with earnings and curating, compared to how their money was made. If steem goes to 10 dollars that would be the equivalent for you and I. Maybe it will but I doubt it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48