You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Weekend in Canadastan: | Activist Post | E.2 . | THANKS! A Political Truth Based Satire Look at the Rising Police State with Broken Governance & Money Systems - High Taxes - LIBERTY. | Government Corruption. The Police State.

in #freedom7 years ago

It's very frightening to see cameras being installed in Toronto, I had no idea how far along these crooks were in there agenda. It's really such a shame that our general public has no interest in politics. Most people I know that live here have no idea what bill c-51 or bill c-59 are nor do they care. People chose to close there eyes and let the government decide there future, a future without freedom and a slave to over taxation and debt. I do my best to spread the truth and I hope more people wake up before its too late!

Sort:  

Thanks for the great article!

I hope many people see your comments here.

Thanks for taking time again to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41