You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start With Freedom — Move Towards Money

in #freedom6 years ago

Preach brother! I am an entreprenuer, and while I do work hard, I try to find ways to reduce the amount of time I need to invest in my businesses so i have more free time with my family.

I will say, the older you get, the more responsibilities you tend to take on which ultimately may require more of your time per week. I have a family that I support so I have less options when it comes to downsizing or throwing caution to the wind, but I still fully agree with you and I think my hustle comes from a place of freedom versus working for someone else in an office...

Sort:  

Isn't it ironic that as our time becomes our precious, we fill it up with more business? So is life. Hopefully this technology will enable people like us to take more control of our time, without sacrificing any of the security or prosperity that our families deserve.

Amen to that! I need a vacation dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63