You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto is paying for my snow boarding holiday

in #freedom7 years ago

dvhaley... Falls Creek and Hotham are my favourites. they are not too far apart, and if you are flash enough you can get a helicopter ride between the two. Not saying the others are not any good, but they are what I have settled on. Snow is Aus is a pretty short season usually, this season has unusually extended. Generally the snow here might disappoint, if you are used to other places with more cover. It is not very powdery and can be hard and icy. There are plenty of fields and there a some good options, especially xcountry. As for MTB, you would be spoilt for choice. heaps of options, not just in the Alpine regions. If you have the time, great part of the world to plan adventurous travel.... as for South Island of NZ, everywhere looks like a toilet after seeing their scenery.

Sort:  

Thanks! I hope to get out on some MTB trails when I'm there although I might not make it beyond NSW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48