Zcash inspired me to buy a computer for cryptocurrency miningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

Being nothing and nobody gives me access to everything and anything I desire in every moment, it's perfect.

My experience is what I know for sure, so I do know for sure that my mind is the only mind there is.

Go to school, study hard, and get a good education, because good looks alone can't get me through life. This is what ugly people say, and it's not true.

My greatest pleasure in life, is to be my self.

To be on my level, forget about them and focus on me.


follow @craig-grant


Mine Bitcoin or Zcash @ https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Add me to your steemit voting bot @ http://steemvoter.com

Just let it go and let it flow.

Sort:  

I like how you never put limitations on your thinking Bro...You are always willing to try new things and share them with the rest of the community...I've always been interested In mining as well...But I think the technical part such as knowing what hardware to use and also learning the software always kept me away...Maybe I'll try again and learn thru your eyes:)

cool, I was first inspired by this blog post showing an easy way to setup a windows PC for mining with nicehash. I have 4 computers now but they're old and cheap, so with this new PC I can start mining with good hardware.

Nice...Yea I'll give it a read...That's whats up Bro...Never stay stagnant Mr. Grant...Keep It moving:)

I'v e been trying to mine ever since I found out about Steem. Mining was hard for me to grasp initially when first learning of bitcoin and or digital currencies. Since getting involved in Steem a few months back is when I started to attempt miming. I started out trying to mine Quark on my cheap 32bit lap but gave up as I noticed over-heating and I can't seem to get my 64bit desktop to connect to the internet so, I'm stuck on my mining endeavors till I get connected online or purchase a new computer. Congrats, your one lucky man ;)

Excellent video mia friend @ craig-grant congratulations on the acquisition

I suggest mining Zcash classic over some ubuntu servers like on google cloud. The difficulty is much lower so you'd get higher pay, running about 500 h/s on some servers right now but showed up too late before the difficulty spiked some days ago so the returns were more minimal, so thinking about switching.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85