White rum and Red Bull is a powerful combinationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

Thursday, January 06, 2005 - After grocery shopping I went to a restaurant to buy dinner to take home. The grocery boy transported all my groceries to the bus stop and put them on a bus, then went to a bar to get a drink of white rum. I wanted a good chaser for the white rum. I saw Red Bull in the fridge and laughed while I ordered it because I knew White rum and Red Bull is a powerful combination.

The bus ride home was allot of fun. I was singing slow songs with the girl sitting next to me, with my head in the wind. At the bus stop I hired a taxi to take the groceries home. I was still feeling the drink when I picked up my scooter, and I had a great time riding home fast on the rough windy roads... Craig :)






























Sort:  

That bus looks a little tight. Very fun indeed. Looks like you had fun back in the day.

Enjoying these glimpses of your past.

Redbull man I was enjoying that stuff back then

When we were young we didn't need much to be happy, tent, green space and sunnyday thats all but this lifestyle was our best charger, life was very easy and funny every day, wish you all the best

Latest research findings say don't mix alcohol with any kind of energy drinks. It's really ​suicidal.

You should try Jagermeister with Redbull. Haha you have my vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66