VIDEO : Saturday Yacht, with Jet SkisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

@craig-grant Now thats what I'm Talking About........Beautiful Boat, Beautiful Lady and just a Blast on the Water. What a Great way to enjoy the Day. You were really in the FLOW here Today. You Deserve it and Thank You for sharing this with Everyone. That would be so FUN to do that Everyday !!!

You said right @stokjockey

Oh Man, how you did that
the moves were awesome and even i have single move to show in picture below

wooohooooo
enjoy

Dream within a dream

Dreamception!

KOOL video
How do you handle the phone while you are jet-skiing?
Keep on steemit!!!

It's great to see you having fun. You're definitely doing really well in the flow.

I'm just going to keep buying bitconnect until I got boats and hoes too...Well I guess wives aren't hoes..just the yacht then!

looks like you are having a great time

wow man !!! what a life ... :) stay awesome my friend!!!!

nice video man...

I love doing stuff on the water! I have yet to ride a jet ski yet but it's on the list. Very nice toys, my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34