Upgrade from room to suite

in #freedom7 years ago


Others have eyes but they cant see, they have a mouth and a voice to tell me what I think they can see, and a body to react to what I think they are seeing, but anything they say or do is a product of my own mind, it all begins with me... TELEPATHY.

Trying to prove, disprove, or ask questions about reality is me setting limitations for my self, life is more fun just being free.

Say it, let it go, then forget it, and it will show when you least expect it... Craig :)


https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

What would I do to be there at the moment 😍

It just keeps getting better.

... because Craig wasn't spending enough money lol

This makes me want to go to Jamaica. In a way, you are taking us all with you on your adventure... thanks for that. Yet another upgrade, because we "upgrade everyday".

great

Everyone please enjoy the views. I love seeing the pictures of the resorts. I have posted some recent adventures i have taken with waterfalls. I can't wait to go back to Jamaica. Thanks and Steem on.

Keep living free my man

Very nice Craig. If you going to do it do it Big! That's what vacations are for to have a good time and enjoy yourself. Hope you and family have a great time!

Very nice room very nice view, great vacations man this the real meaning of freedom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69