Sort:  

Living life!! Craig keep the positive energy flowing.
Anything you percieve you can achieve.Following your journey is a big inspiration wish you nothing but wealth,happiness n fortune.
Stay blessed king.

i agree Following your journey is a big inspiration wish you nothing but wealth,happiness n fortune.Stay blessed king.

sweet looks cool and fun

Sir i agree with you

That's such a nice sunset. I really love it when you're living in the flow.

Rad

Please check this out a new ico bitconnect like, maybe put out by bitconnect! $.91 to start look up money only for 99 days
https://steemit.com/crypto/@paulyaces76/6fps9x-regalcoin-new-bitconnect-product-with-whitepapaer

Beautiful sunset, beautiful women, beautiful ambiance. Nice! I wish I could visit there soon. It is also very nice in my country Trinidad & Tobago, the women are a little sweeter than Jamaican women, you should visit us here. tip! post

RICK'S CAFE...... YAH MAN. It brings back some beautiful memories.

I miss Jamaica!

My Parents from "yard"...

I'm a Yankee tho...


One of my close friends owns Travelers Beach Resort in Negril. You should check it out some time.

Dope to see some Jamaicans on here!

Beautiful sunset, beautiful location and beautiful people everywhere. Back in the day I used to love that Kevin Little song she was singing :)Would love a dive into that clear blue water :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51