Sunday at the beach with no wavessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago


I never tell a lie that I can't live by, so everything I say becomes true.

Death is life's best kept secret.

The universe is an imaginary concept, and my physical experience of now is the true size of my existence... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

lucky ass, I'm chillin in the central valley at 100 degrees :/

Miami beach 💚 And yes don't beg for votes.. Agreed!!!

Sunday Funday

Bitcoin's a peach, nice beach ...

YOU ARE SUCH A FUCKING BALLER, so fucking free its unreal. RESTEEMED

Strong Waves are now only with Bitcoin...

BTC TO 50K BABY 2018 GONNA BE DAT YEAR

What a chilling message to see! thank you. You look like a cool guy. I also think that death is life's best kept secret

Nice work, you have a new follower here. It would be my privilege if you looked to my writing. @craig-grant

What did the beach say to the wave?… “Long tide, no sea.” :)

great post @craig-grant !

The universe is an imaginary concept, and your physical experience of now is the true size of your existence... Craig :) good good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44