Sort:  

Jamaica is a great place.... great to see that you made it with https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers ... glad to be the one to tell you about it...

Hi craig! Like your videos, your driver looks like my favorite NBA player Kevin Garnet of the Minnesota Timberwolves when he smiles 😁, and about the hotel, I call it "The Hotel's Hidden Charges" 😂😂😂👍
Have a nice day 😊

Hi @craig-grant what a video this was very clear and your message is very clear not owning a car at the moment but renting a car is a good idea because you never know what the future hold for you tomorrow,lastly indeed Jamaica is a nice place thank you for the post @craig-grant.

You seem very happy and at home in Jamaica! It looks like such a nice place... I hope to visit it soon.

Great video, great post, great info Craig! Love that you show what REAL FREEDOM looks like, people make money and think that they have freedom because of currency. But they are locked in 40-80 hours a week to maintain. I love the message you are sending and your outlook. Just did another 20k in Bitconnect, I'm 33k in, its getting serious!

All the words in the video are very clear, the place is also very good.

I like your post
Cool!!

you have found your place and now your spirit can be free in the flow in Jamaica.

Enjoy your stay, I love the agua de Jamacia out there! Drink a cup for me

feels good to see u agn !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51