Sort:  

Hey whats up Craig!!!! Nice pics..... Check out this video I put on my page about you... Im pretty sure you would like it.
@craig-grant

that is awesome! can't wait to get on the trail this summer

Biking is such great exercise and you have such a good private place to ride.

@craig-grant
Looks like it was a fun day of bike riding! I used to have goats when I was a growing up. Have a great weekend! :)

Upvoted!

working up a damn good sweat!

i love goats :-)

nice workout!!

I love getting out in the country like that. All those trees and long winding roads can help you think too.

Jamaica looks pretty incredible.

Good to see this post. I might buy a bike which i was planning for quite some time now. Feeling motivated.

Thanks for sharing. Btw Craig i have some suggestions if you don't mind. I follow your youtube channel and I am aware of you spine pain. I recently did a post which might help you in case you are not aware of this remedy.

I am sharing the link. Please let me know if it helps. Good Luck ,Cheers!!!!!

https://steemit.com/health/@tamsguitar/this-magical-salt-will-heal-beautify-you-and-cut-down-your-medical-expenses-or-stay-healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15