Sort:  

All this from a $100 investment in Bitconnect :-D!

Just another beautiful day in the miami hood.. nice Love it

Sushi. You are making me hungry again, Craig. Good food. Nice location. Nice company. Freedom.

Awesome video Craig , followed you , upvote my last post if you like it , Thx so much
https://steemit.com/life/@hamidou/why-re-introduce-black-bee

wacha doing at Miami Beach now?

I think he his having good time out there with a beautiful girl

@craig-grant I Love the FLOW and Crypto and the VIEW is Awesome. I am so glad we Live on this beautiful stationary Earth. Sushi in Miami you do the city like no other.....................

Love your entousiasm, and these sushi make me hungry !

Quentin, France ✌

Wow miami beach
You are really enjoying out there nice one sir,

Hahaha @Yuliana doing Dolphin tricks enjoying the Whale lifestyle @craig-grant Let #Freedom Ring with your Queen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63