Sort:  

good looking food mi amigo

nice looking buffet, I hope you enjoyed it @craig-grant. You should do this video again for dinner or breakfast! I would love to see the different options.

Ohhhh. You make me hungry. Not joking.

The best thing in all inclusive - beer!

That's what's up

NICE bro good for you live it up!!! You only live once..... hey check out this bitconnect blog from a small guy earning with only tiny referrals $. So as far as I'm concerned BITCONNECT IS AWESOME AND ITS helping my family live. maybe you could resteem?
https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@ryan313/bitconnect-profit-time-roi-analysis

nice hotel resort beautifull have fun

A buffet offers choices and that helps in making smart decisions. A nice layout of foods. Thanks my friend.

it looks tasty!!!!!!!!!!!
I invite you to visit my profile

The only all inclusive I went to was in cancun. Let's just that I didn't utilize the restaurants as much as I abused the bars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52