If I can't accept being the ruler of my world, then my world is my ruler.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

Change the SUV tire. Big house peacock. Deliver 5 in 1 combo bounce house

Complaints about police brutality will institute the use of robot cops, that say stuff like 'Don't move, if you resist I am programmed to shoot, and I never miss'.

I'm the reflection of a fraction of who you are, was, or could be.

I'm rich simply because I'm not allowed to be broke.

When I look at a tree the leaves show me chaos, when I look at a high rise building the windows show me order.

If I believe the world can hurt me, then it can.

Flying the most advanced spaceship in existence, it only takes me 1 second to get to any destination. My destination is NOW, and I never stop flying.


follow @craig-grant

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33