I don't live in the world, it is the world that lives in my mind.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

Talk is cheap, and experience is priceless.

Killers get paid to commit crime, and cops get paid to mop up the blood.

Being aware of now, the idea of thousands of years ago become nothing and irrelevant.

I can choose to remember the positive side of every experience, thus seeing my past in a positive light.

My computer screen is physical thing, made by stories about imaginary people and things.

Past is imaginary, so belief in a past I did not experience is being lost.

I accept now, and never emotionally attach to information.

If I imagine something greater than my mind, it's still in my mind. I don't live in the world, it is the world that lives in my mind.


Follow @yuliana

Follow @craig-grant

Heaven = Have Fun (fly up now). @ http://flyupnow.com


Sort:  

Seems like an ecstasy reached through dissociation. I can dig it.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88