"Holographic Reflection" by Sun GrantsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

In the beginning there "was" no words.

Hi Grant. Elon said that there is a 1 in a billion chance that our reality is not a simulation. This means that he thinks, a lot of smart people agree, our reality is a simulation made by advanced beings. These advanced beings are like us that evolved technology that can creat so many different and infinite simulations that it is very possible that our reality one of a billion other identical simulations and it's so real that we can't tell if this all real or a fabrication. The reason people think advanced beings created our universe is because we are creating simulations today that eventually become as real as anything. When we start making these simulations the people we make in these simulation will have no idea they are in a simulation. Craig. How can we tell if we are in a simulation if it was designed to be undetectable? If you create a simulation like this, doe this make you God?

Reply
Craig Grant
I wanted to stop reading when I saw the words "advanced beings", because the only way such beings can exist in a hologram is if I choose to believe in them and not take personal responsibility for me being the advanced being, I don't even believe in a universe, this is why I said don't bother telling me who Elon is because hearing his name and seeing that short video of him that I stumbled upon is all I need to know for me to end up creating this video about the topic. God is an imaginary concept, driven by fear. I am the only person that I know for sure does exist as my mind is the only mind I know to be true. Saying I am GOd is the same as admitting that everyone else is real, in my world there is no need for the perception of a "god", because I'm alone in a hologram.


follow @craig-grant
Who?.. Donald Trump, yeah.. he works for me


Sort:  

Interesting post my friend @ craig-grant. Congratulations on another great material

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97