Get rich scheme is in perfect balance with stay poor program.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

To believe that something called 'the universe' is real, one can never accept being at the top or in the center.

Phone = fear of being alone.

True is my natural experience of now, and in perfect balance, false is any past or future information.

When there's no emotion involved, it's neither easy or hard, it just IS.

My good friends fly close to the Sun, and my best friends fly through the Sun.

I stay free and let the world be there for me, I am not there for the world.

Lost = think imagination is reality.


Follow @yuliana

Follow @craig-grant

Heaven = Have Fun (fly up now). @ http://flyupnow.com


Sort:  

Please help me to understand - https://steemit.com/steemit/@tradz/contribution-equals-no-rewards
I know it's off topic but I NEED help!
Nice post by the way :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81