flagged becausesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

I'm not posting my videos on dtube :)

Sort:  

Who ever said dtube?

Your videos promoting easy money via Bitconnect investment show up in my youtube.

Not surprised you also promote leaving without paying in your videos, You have no moral.

On top of promoting a ponzi in all of your videos you're proud to be leaving without paying

Oh 👃

why be mad tho... you make 40 bucks on one sentence...

Looks like you are deciding to power down. Steem was one of the worst performing assets this year in relation to BTC. If it wasn't for the SMT news I think I would be doing the same.

yea I am powering down currently and using the money to buy some cheap cryptos

no one can blame you. And honestly if whales want to be self destructive and flag craig-grant, , then they should REALIZE that hey, when you FLAG @craig-grant you fucking make ALL his followers wanna fuckin power down
craig-grant has done nothing but help people here

I wish we could switch to consensus based flagging so 1 person cant decide for 180 people what happens with OUR rewards.. very sad if you click on the votes it shows how 1 person decided for 180 of us and set this post to $0.... we should just keep posting...

You do have a following that are faithful to you. That is a good thing.

Yeah I'm actually curious on your thoughts about this why would you not post on dtube and who do you think flagged you and for what reason.🤔

Look @craig-grant, ok, you are awesome you are amazing you are rich you have the prettiest girl in the world... I just want NOT TO SEE ANY F’ing ads about you or your gfriend when go to my YouTube.
In sake of god tell me how can I not to see you again in my life, please.

Blame Youtube ad placement for that!

WTF hahahahah he PAID for the adds! you need to buy youtube red if you want no ads!

do you not understand how the world work? How dare you! GTFO noob dont come here with your day old account with $0 and no steempower, get the fuck outta here dont come here and talk shit, its a shame i got here before i coudl flag ur comment u dont deserve 50 cents for tyhat shit, youre just jumping on the hate wagon like a lil bitch

how dare you complain about seeing ads on youtube. You saw his ads because he paid for them and you watch his videos already .... your comment makes me so mad but i calmed down and realized youre just really ignorant

Craig, I really don't agree to anybody being forced or maipulated into doing anything. Stay strong bro.

Wow is a difficult decision for you take it you are someone big in Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66