Fear and imagination are the most bestest friends on EarthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

Deliver 3 water slides and 2 bounce houses before 12pm

My mind is nonphysical, so it cannot exist in a specific place.

There is only one positive emotion, it's JOY.

Quantum being random and unlimited, there's no way to control or compute it definitively.

I am now, so my best actions become me, I don't have to take them.

1% of my time is worth more than all the people and things in all the places where I can ride my bicycle at 2pm, when the 99% is at work.


follow @craig-grant


Mine Bitcoin or Zcash @ https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Add me to your steemit voting bot @ http://steemvoter.com

Central Intelligence Agency = pineal gland.

Sort:  

Imagination YES!, fear, no, not so much, as fear does not exist. Hence "There is nothing to fear but itself."

I just love that word...."bestest" ..takes me back to my childhood, and even now when I use it in discussions with vendors (multi-million rand deals) ...I see their eyes glaze and they are not sure whether to take me seriously :) ... so craig-grant..this is your bestest post yet !!!

"bestest" fits perfectly for the statement in the subject, and it's hard for me to imagine another way to use it

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44