Deliver bounce house waterslide fun. Sun Grant birthday party at Chuck E CheesesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

It's less about me getting reactions, and more about me providing reflections, and it's for you to see beyond your reflection and smile.

The universe is an imaginary concept, not real.

WE = two VVampire teeth trying to drink my E-nergy.

Me needing someone else, is the last level to beat, in the game of freedom.

If valuing privacy cost money, then it's not worth anything.

Personal experience is my only teacher. I don't read, learn from, or teach others. I know for my self, and share.

Life is an endless, artistic, natural cycle of creation and destruction. No destruction means no creation. I have only the choice to be a slave in the middle being pulled from one side to the next, or to accept my role as the creator and the destroyer of my own world.


follow @craig-grant
A clean kitchen is a clear mind.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

Nice family outing! My s0n & I enjoyed this vid ;) Nice jumpies, like the water@the end. And thx y0u f0r tht donation. Can't wait till I can start dishing out money to ppl . Next year i"m comN!

I'm looking for videos to use in a Steemit Promotional video.
Would you be willing to allow use of 1-second of this video in our project?
Or, do you have any other videos you'd rather were used?
Click here for project details.

yes, you can use any of my videos you desire :)

How long it took to write your book?

Wrote 3 different versions over 2 years, the final version is the one on amazon

Crazy....I don't have the skill of writing books....lmao
I'm just good at math.....total opposite.

the hardest part is editing and rewriting for perfect grammar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67