Deliver 3 water slides and 2 bounce houses before 12pmsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

This morning we delivered FUN :)

2001 February - I started looking for a place to buy in Miami Beach. In just a few days after looking at many beautiful high rise Condos, I fell in love with the best one of all. The condo I liked was $856,000, it had glass walls and an amazing ocean view. The condo was on the 40th floor, # 4001 at the Blue Diamond building on 41st and Collins Ave. Miami Beach. The building was new, only a few people lived there. The Blue Diamond condo I bought came without paint or floors. I hired a company and explained what I wanted. I designed everything with allot of wood, I was inspired by the apartment I stayed in Bulgaria. The condo was 3 bedrooms but I took out one of the bedrooms to open up the space, and I put a bar instead. They said it would cost $97,000 and take at least 6 months.


2001 May – I bought 2 more Yamaha Jet Skis cash, they were faster than the 2 I bought previously. I leased as Ford Expedition to help with the free t-shirts, my personal assistant Brenda and Andre handled the free T-shirts. I went to the clubs with at least 4 girls each time in VIP. I bought(paid cash) Julie a BMW as a gift for being such a great friend over the years, and I remember she always wanted a BMW. I had not planned on it. Brenda was driving us around in West Palm Beach and I asked Julie what she wanted most, she said “a BMW”. I told Brenda to take us to the BMW dealership. None of my family or friends understood the relationship between me and Julie. I made up a story that I bought the BMW for my sister but my sister pissed me off so I gave it to Julie instead. That way there would be less questions as to why I would buy Julie a car and we're just friends. The real problem was there were too many people in my life and my business, but I guess that’s how it is when people know you have $$. read more @ https://sercee.wordpress.com


Follow @craig-grant

My physical body is a suit for my unlimited mental self. @ http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

another magnificent post, congratulations my friend @ craig-large, is a pleasure to visit your blog

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65