Deliver 3 bounce house and a waterslide with Ford SUV and trailersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

To live for all time, let go of the past and live for now. The past = 1 second ago.

My true friend likes me the most, and would spend time alone with me no matter what, and being self centered, my true friend is me.

Now is physical experience of now, an infinite loop of 1 second = now.

Religion is to rely on, while self is one.


follow @craig-grant

have fun

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54