Sort:  

Don't know what's inspirational about this. 'You have to be confident to be in the same room as me' + 'I had a wife and a girlfriend. They chose to stay because I have the millions, and they don't.' The only word that comes to mind about this dude; megalomaniac

or personal choice, some call it freedom to choose

I was not talking about the freedom to choose. I was talking about your narcissistic ways. I actually followed you when I first joined steemit because some of your Youtube videos were informative. But I stopped following you on steemit because you give 5% value and 95% are self-absorbed. And everyone who claims your videos on here motivate them are sucking up. I don't see why you upvoted me, but I definitely won't watch more of your stuff, no matter how captivating the title looks. Good luck

upvote for caring, that means something, you actually watched the video, amazing

I see. Thanks for the gesture.

And this is what is great about civil society. We can share differing views but still not be toxic to each other.

:)

I would love to introduce you to Nigerian Music to lift up your mood a bit while you drink your champagne and suggest you add
" Some" Nigerians. I would never call anybody "dumb" but thats just me.

https://steemit.com/community-support/@mammasitta/rise-african-views-seun-kuti-for-all-my-awesome-nigerian-friends-here-on-steemit

Hello craig-grant. Noticed you used "nigerians" for your post as a bait click.

First of, i would like to apologise that you got involved in a nigerian scam ring.

first of scammers can be found in every country, and the US has a high rate of fraud and to be truthful, 80% of these nigerians learnt their methods and scam ways from the US itself, trust me, i know, im a nigerian.

Next up,

Why the hell would you say you got a 10% of a scam money, and then expect people not to cancel?
Are you fucking dumb?!

Your girlfriend from your story, had the choice to reject the money, but didnt, she used her good looks to get more money from these people who had been scammed for eons.

Nigerians are also on steemit as well, just so you know, we are trying to build a good reputation.


Also, you have some conflicting facts, so you know.

Great post though.

the money she ended up getting from all the guys who did become her friend could be about 10%, but she got that money, not me. I will get my 10% for uploading this video, it's great :)

Honestly, I wish people will stop generalising. Because of few bad eggs, all Nigerians shouldn't be termed bad. Good or bad people are found everywhere. I'm a Nigerian and I'm not bad and I don't condone any form of scamming. Even as a Nigerian, I have fall victim of scam. I'm so sorry @craig-grant that you had to experience this but it's never a Nigerian thing.

Scamming is not avoidable this days.
It is not only Nigerians who scam,we are all just prone to scamming because of almost all our info is public.
Anyone can find any information of us by doing a small search on our Social Media channels.
We all just need to be cautions.

When i heard you say this statement below.

You have to be confident to be in the same room as me' + 'I had a wife and a girlfriend. They chose to stay because I have the millions, and they don't.'

It makes me want to develop that kind of self confidence.
I will be working on it.

limit

Ok, it makes sense what you are saying, sorry I felt for the stories about you and Youliana online... actually I had thought how could he get the 10% from those Nigerians?

I apologizes...

Have you heared about the opus foundation? They want to bring the blockchain technology to the music industrie. It's still very small, but alot of development has allready been done. I wonder if it could be the next "big thing"

@craig-grant 11:11 bro, you're shining with the power of NOW. Keep making gains for us all brother :) Namaste

Thank you Craig for motivating me with your daily videos, thanks to you I have finally decided im going to make a 10010$ loan under your referral so I can hopefully become a highroller like you one day

Excellent way to expose your friend feeling. a hug

interesting to hear your story - you give something very real in these blogs. rock on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99