Sort:  

looks good

The food looks delicious. It's been sometime since I had bananas that are boiled like that.

real Jamaica food.

my yute, food tun up.

That food though 👍👍😎 I never seen the fried bananas come out like that 🤔 I gotta try them

Try frying bananas in wonton skins... or egg roll wrappers

Now that looks delicious! About to go to bed and you made me hungry again hmmm the only downfall of steemit :P Thanks for sharing!

super video

Wow, great video, mate! I mean this is something extraordinary for me... I have been to a number of great hotels around the world myself, as this is a simple way to travel - it is safe and predictable. But when a person is wealthy enough to afford a good hotel he sometimes loses that kind of experience - country community atmosphere... @craig-grant please post such videos as well, I am sure a lot of people are enjoying them as much as I do.

Are you threatening me!?

Craig grant for my happiness s can you please come up-vote just 2 of my articles because I have followed you on YouTube for a while

You see attention on #steemit is not by request in by the content and your contribution on the community. Continue doing your thing someday somehow whale will upvote you. Just make sure your post is @originalworks

Looks delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73