Castle bounce house deliveries and family garden funsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

Others have eyes but they cant see, they have a mouth and a voice to tell me what I think they can see, and a body to react to what I think they are seeing, but anything they say or do is a product of my own mind, it all begins with me... TELEPATHY.

As time flows and life gets more complicated. More work less money, less freedom more fear. The easier my life gets is the harder life gets for everyone else. Freedom is not for everyone, only me.

I'm the reflection of a fraction of who you are, was, or could be.

Nature flows like water, in the path of least resistance, no power or control needed.


follow @craig-grant
Whirled(world) = spiral of my imagination spinning away.


Sort:  

I have been enjoying your posts on freedom and existence. Keep it up! I added this piece to the #philosophy-review for today: https://steemit.com/philosophy/@aaanderson/the-philosophy-review-nov-27-2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13