Sort:  

Not profitable :(

That's some nice programming

Congratulations on the loan, long live Bitconnect. If all this blockchain and Bitcoin maximalists would just shut their mouths and let Bitconnect be, the platform will grow massively. And I don't get why @craig-grant posts get flaged and SBD don't count, maybe steemit should allow people spread their opinions about Bitconnect.

Bitconnect has the potential to create 1000 millionaires in 2018 just doing market cap math. Why are Steemit whales against the idea of letting the little guy get rich?

congrats to the new student....
praying I'll be next inline hehehe
Thanks @craig-grant for the best opportunity you have.
Share the love! Much love and God bless

Seen some of your very informative Youtube videos. upvoted....

I hope the whales keep down voting your bitconnect scam marketing shit. You're a well known scammer. All people have to do is google you and your wife and see how she scammed tons of money from people with the help of yours truly Craig "Referral Scammer" Grant. #ScammerGrant #TrevonScammerJames #StoptheseClowns

BITCONNECT CHANGED MY LIFESTYLE & I KEEP GETTING MORE BITCOIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Heyyyy I just recently got involved with BitConnect and its really allowing me to go out, party, and live how I want to - I am giving back full ref-back + 1% as greeting bonus, so you can receive not 5%, but 6% of your investment

Sponsor name: monerolisk

If you already created an account without sponsor, you can choose us as your upliner. Go to "Management Tools" > "Profile" > "Edit Sponsor" and type in : monerolisk

Example:
If you lend: $100 get $6
If you lend: $1,000 get $60
If you lend: $10,000 get $600
If you lend: $100,000 get $6,000

I did ten thousand on Nov 4 and Ive got about $4K back in interest already for doing nothing....and then after 120 days they will give me the original $10,000 back----taking advantage of the rise of cryptocurrency :)

I am also following you now :)

Very good..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51