Sort:  

hello, Your post is a little over my head as I am a novice. The reason I want to make contact is because you look like you have a very good understanding of crypto/block-chain. I would like pointing in the right direction please...I have been given this you tube vid to watch but I am not sure how reliable the info is, he seems to want regulation, which to me, contradicts the idea of digital cash...? I have made a post asking for help but have had no feed back. You dont get if you dont ask...so please could you assist me? here is my original post, im not after votes, just info.
https://steemit.com/bittcoin/@article61/crypto-a-i-is-this-reliable-info

Bitcoin’s Future Valuation
Forecasting bitcoin’s long-term price trajectory is no simple task, but that hasn’t stopped industry proponents from giving lofty valuations about where the digital currency is headed. Last month, serial strategist Tommy Lee said $25,000 was too conservative of a price point for bitcoin.

John McAfee, who plans to launch his own cryptocurrency, believes bitcoin is already headed to $500,000. He believes it will get there in three years.

In an amusing Twitter post, McAfee added the following:

“I have a doctorate in point-set-topology. It predicts BC at $2,431,031 in 3 years. other math systems – between $1,900,000 and $2,600,000.”

Bitcoin’s investment appeal stems from its function as a store of wealth and utility as a censorship-resistant global transfer system. Price independence is also one of bitcoin’s astonishing features.

Possibly join my team ? Journeyoflife On Bitconnect

wow post... i resteem your post... dont vorget visit my blog @steempeng

BITCONNECT CHANGED MY LIFESTYLE & I KEEP GETTING MORE BITCOIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Heyyyy I just recently got involved with BitConnect and its really allowing me to go out, party, and live how I want to - I am giving back full ref-back + 1% as greeting bonus, so you can receive not 5%, but 6% of your investment

Sponsor name: monerolisk

If you already created an account without sponsor, you can choose us as your upliner. Go to "Management Tools" > "Profile" > "Edit Sponsor" and type in : monerolisk

Example:
If you lend: $100 get $6
If you lend: $1,000 get $60
If you lend: $10,000 get $600
If you lend: $100,000 get $6,000

I did ten thousand on Nov 4 and Ive got about $4K back in interest already for doing nothing....and then after 120 days they will give me the original $10,000 back----taking advantage of the rise of cryptocurrency :)

I am also following you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28