Sort:  

...the land of magick....your super powers shall be enhanced thrice....welcome home my friend....what a ride........shall soon come ~~ I'm super excited about your sharing......boom! Spaceship land boom Spaceship fly*

Yo @craig-grant!
Guess what!?
Today we hit up some Bit Coin ATM machines in my city!!
I am editing the video of the experience right now.
It was an interesting experience for sure.

whoa nice upvote

upvote to others is good but self vote is it hampers , decreases SP ?

100% upvote for one comment, is a great idea.. .... great to see that you made it with https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers ... glad to be the one to tell you about it...

Cool deal I like the idea when I get to your point I think I will do the same I do 100% now but $.02 doesn't excite people but I will get there one day keep op the good work and thank you for introducing me to cripto

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.51$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Does self upvoting really decrease my own steem power?

I want to see an upvote of 100% from you craig you will makes me happy :),i follow you since february and sharing your cup of coffee each morning in your past house, so i know steemit because of your videos and i'm teaching new people based in my experience

i think i will join you in doing the same!

Just watched Dream Come True and I could feel your joy. And now you're really there, in the flow and gonna bring others in with your 100% vote. So cool, sharing the high!

I remember one time when yuliana reesteemed my post and you upvoted it as well , was the best day on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31