You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manna: The Voluntaryist Solution to Providing Basic Needs to the World

in #freedom7 years ago

Same here. I love Voluntaryism! What are some other UBI coins you recommend? I'm down for trying anything that looks legit. I like the texting ones too designed to help the impoverished and unbanked! Have you signed up with CoinText for the official public launch? It starts in four days. https://cointext.io/

Sort:  

I'm going to click this now. LOL

Cool! I've been following them on twitter! And, it's awesome!

Swift is another option. It's not blockchain-based yet, but supposedly the intention is to re-launch as one.

Another is Solidar, which is Facebook messenger based but is on one exchange.

Circles and Duniter are two more, but both are a bit difficult to begin receiving.

There are some other interesting ones in the works.

Thank you! I'll look into those!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60