You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIBERATION FROM ECONOMIC HELL HAS BEGUN – DREAMS ARE COMING TRUE THANKS TO STEEMIT

in #freedom7 years ago

You speak the truth. God gave me endless creativity and ambition to do great things. I attempted to run a business, but like you said, if you have to start a company on borrowed money, the odds are against you. I am back to being a wage slave again...for now. I perform mundane tasks just to earn a mediocre paycheck each week. BUT... I invest my time in Steemit, because I believe it will not only free my family from debt, but give us startup capital to launch a new business, without large loans from banks. I do believe God led me to Steemit because He knew it would eventually free me from my financial limitations and allow my creativity to flourish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66